Brek Manufacturing
Home Company Profile Contact Us
What's New
Brek receives the Gold Eagle Award
Thursday, April 24, 2003
Front Row (L to R): Hieu Nguyen (Brek Mfg.), Robert Fiorillo, Maggie Arnberg (USSOCOM), Ned Newman, Michael Pokomy, Mike Lavengood (160th SOAR), Bridget Hopkins (Notthoff Engineering), Elizabeth Haseltine, Steve Sipprell, Marie Von Zabern.

Back Row (L to R): Dave Lyons (Accurate Technology), George Strode, Peter Jantz, Terry Kaller (Notthoff Engineering), Robert DeLaMare, Jon Stannard (Brek Mfg.), Brian Moore, Bill Gledhill (Accurate Technlogy), Craig Goldenson. Not pictured: Robert Bechtol, Kevin Bryce, Vilma Mendillo, Mary Barnes.
What's New
Latest News
Brek Manufacturing Company receives Boeing Excellence in Advocacy Award
Brek today announced that it has received a Boeing Excellence in Advocacy Award for 2016
Brek has purchased two Makino MAG3-EX machines
We are pleased to announce that Brek has purchased two Makino MAG3-EX machines. The machines will be installed and operational in December 2015 and May 2016.